Delete scheduled recordings

Your DVR gives you flexibility to manage your personal video library. You can change your Recording Options at any time, as often as you like. From the Main Menu, select DVR; then select Future Recordings to see a list of your scheduled recordings.
Highlight a program title and press OK or INFO.
Select the http://www.mediacomtoday.com/files/mediacom/faqs/docs/images/dvr8.jpgfrom the program information screen. Select http://www.mediacomtoday.com/files/mediacom/faqs/docs/images/dvr9.jpgto change the Recording Options, or select http://www.mediacomtoday.com/files/mediacom/faqs/docs/images/dvr10.jpgto delete this program from your list of Future Recordings.
Use the http://www.mediacomtoday.com/files/mediacom/faqs/docs/images/remote10.gifhttp://www.mediacomtoday.com/files/mediacom/faqs/docs/images/remote2.gifbuttons on your remote to change

Deleting programs:
From the program information screen, select http://www.mediacomtoday.com/files/mediacom/faqs/docs/images/dvr10.jpgto delete the recording, or select http://www.mediacomtoday.com/files/mediacom/faqs/docs/images/dvr11.jpgto modify the Delete Priority. For example, you can tell the guide to delete the recording when space is needed.

http://www.mediacomtoday.com/files/mediacom/faqs/docs/images/dvr12.jpg

http://www.mediacomtoday.com/files/mediacom/faqs/docs/images/dvr13.jpg